Pixlee and TurnTo have merged - more here!

Pixlee for Creators: Creator FAQ

What is Pixlee for Creators?

Pixlee for Creators is an app that allows you to get rewarded for your creative effort while boosting your online reputation.  Brands use Pixlee for Creators in order to find and work with the top creators (that’s you!) in their vertical and invite them to participate in influencer marketing campaigns.  

Pixlee for Creators primarily acts as a communication channel between a brand and its creators, allow the two parties to seamlessly share contracts, content approvals, campaign status updates, and more!


How do I create an account?

Creating an account is easy! Just click the "Access with Facebook" button and follow the registration steps. Once you’ve completed all of the steps, hit the register button on the last step. You will then receive an email to verify your email address. Hit the “verify” button in that email and your account is set up and ready to use! You can now log into your account by clicking on the log in button on the “thank you for verifying” page.

"Access with Facebook" Button


Log In Button


Note: during the registration process you must connect at least one social media account. It is strongly recommended that you connect your instagram business account as this will greatly increase the value of your account to the brands that we work with and lead to more campaign invitations for you!

What information do brands have access to?

Brands will have read only access to all of the profile information you entered during account registration.

Brands will also have read-only access to various social metrics, depending on which social accounts you connected, such as post/story impressions & reach as well as your follower demographic data.

How do I join a campaign?

If a brand is interested in working with you, they will send you a campaign invitation via email (you may have received one already) that will direct you to register or log into the Pixlee for Creators platform. Once you log in, you will be presented with a campaign invite screen where you will be able to accept or decline a campaign. You can also navigate away from this screen and accept/decline a campaign invite at a later time. All pending campaigns will show up in your campaign list with a pending flag.

Pending Campaigns

What happens once I accept a campaign?

Once you accept a campaign, you will be able to communicate with the brand via the campaign chat portal - to access this interface, just tap the campaign you are participating in!

Campaign Chat Portal


Whenever a brand sends you a message, you will receive an email containing the message and a “reply now” button that will bring you back to the campaign in pixlee.me so that you can reply.

Brand Outreach Notification

If you aren’t receiving these messages, please check your spam folder and ensure that notifier@pixlee.com is whitelisted in your email service provider account.

I previously registered my Pixlee for Creators account via  pixlee.me/brand1, but now brand2 is reaching out to me to collaborate, do I need to create a new account?

Nope!  While brands all have unique branded pixlee.me links they can send to the creators they want to work with (ex: pixlee.me/brand1 vs pixlee.me/brand2), once you’ve created your Pixlee for Creators account via one brand, you can access your account via any branded link that is sent to you!

How do I change my profile information?

You can change your account information by visiting the dropdown menu in the top right corner of the app and clicking on “Account”.

Navigating to "Account"

From here you can edit all of the information you entered during registration including connecting & disconnecting your social profiles and disabling campaign notifications.

Account Information Window


How do I delete my account?

There are two options that you can choose from via the accounts page above.


Account Disable - by disabling your account, brands will no longer be able see your profile and won’t be able to invite you to campaigns or communicate with you. You will still be able to login to your account and change your account information while your account is deactivated. You can reactivate your account at any time by logging in and clicking the reactivate account button.

Reactivating Account

Account Delete - to delete your account, send an email to creatorsupport@pixleeturnto.com requesting an account deletion. Account deletion will remove all of your account information from our database, including any PII stored, this action cannot be undone! Once your account is deleted, if you ever decide to use Pixlee for Creators again, you will have to create a new account and go through the registration process again.

How is my personal data handled?

Please refer to the Pixlee for Creators privacy policy

My question hasn’t been answered in this FAQ, can I contact someone?

Absolutely! You can contact our support team at creatorsupport@pixleeturnto.com and we’ll be happy to help you out